Instructional Technology
Fall 2016 Workshops

Mays Landing Campus

Registration is required to attend a workshop. If we do not have at least five people registered for a workshop, it may be canceled. Please contact Pam Baker to register by phone at 1-800-617-2191 or by email at onlinehelp@atlantic.edu

Accessibility 101: Creating Accessible Content
Date Time Location
Tuesday, November 8 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room S205
Tuesday, December 6 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room S205

 

Blackboard Grade Center
Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm CANCELED
Tuesday, October 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Room S205

 

Getting Started with Blackboard Learn 9
Date Time Location
Tuesday, October 11 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm Room S205
Friday, October 14 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room S205
Tuesday, October 18 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Room K133
Wednesday, January 4 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Room S205
Thursday, January 5 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Room S205
Friday, January 6 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room S205
Monday, January 9 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Room S205
Tuesday, January 10 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm Room S205