Schedule

2022

Men's Soccer Schedule

Date
Location Opponent
Result
Tuesday, September 13 @ 5 p.m.
Away
Union County College
L9-1
Thursday, September 15 @ 4 p.m.
Home Brookdale Community College CANCELED
Saturday, September 17 @ 12 p.m.
Away
Raritan Valley College
L14-1
Tuesday, September 20 @ 3:30 p.m.
Away
Salem County College
CANCELED
Thursday, September 22@4:00PM Home
Rowan College Cumberland County
L3-1
Saturday, September 24 @ 12 p.m.
Away
Bergen County College
CANCELED
Tuesday, September 27 @ 6 p.m.
Home
Ocean County College
L11-0
Thursday, September 29 @ 4 p.m.
Away
County College of Morris
canceled
Saturday, October 1 @ 12 p.m.
Away
Middlesex County College
canceled
Tuesday, October 4 @ 3:00 p.m.
Home
Camden County College
Saturday, October 8 @ 12 p.m.
Home
Sussex County College
Tuesday, October 11 @ 3:30 p.m.
Away
Rowan College Gloucester County
View Women's Soccer Schedule