Athletic Department Staff & Coaches

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR, STUDENT DEVELOPMENT
& JUDICIAL OFFICER, ATHLETICS
Nancy Porfido
(609) 343-5095
porfido@atlantic.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, ATHLETICS, SPORTS INFORMATION-SID
Mike Rennick
(609) 343-5043
mrennick@atlantic.edu

CONTACT MIKE RENNICK FOR TRANSFER RELEASE INFORMATION ON ATLANTIC CAPE STUDENT-ATHLETES

FAX: (609) 343-5653


ACADEMIC ADVISORS

MEN
Automne Bennett
(609) 625-111 ext. 5274
aubennet@atlantic.edu

WOMEN
Lisa Givens
(609) 343-5010
lgivens@atlantic.edu

HEAD COACHES

ARCHERY
Mick Ebert
(609) 646-0068
mebert@atlantic.edu

BASEBALL
Rodney Velardi
(609) 335-6538
rvelardi@atlantic.edu

WOMEN’S BASKETBALL
Harold Harris
(609) 741-6755
hharris@atlantic.edu

MEN’S BASKETBALL
Andrew Fields
(609) 576-5705
afields@atlantic.edu

GOLF
Danny Foreman
(609) 517-7231
dforeman@atlantic.edu

SOFTBALL
Sean Thomas
(609) 432-4065
sthomas@atlantic.edu