Women's Basketball

W BBall

2013-14 Women's Basketball Roster

# First Name Last Name Class Pos Height Hometown High School
25 Idalis Feliciano Freshman F 5-2 Mays Landing, NJ Oakcrest
2 Stephanie Ford Sophomore G 5-0 Pleasantville, NJ Pleasantville
5 Nadirah Highsmith Freshman G 5-2 Mays Landing, NJ Oakcrest
22 Michell Joga Freshman G 5-1 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City
21 Jennifer Lahman Sophomore F 5-4 Galloway, NJ Absegami
15 Julie Walker Freshman F 5-5 Atlantic City, NJ Coatesville Area HS
1 Takiyah Woodall Sophomore G 5-1 Atlantic City, NJ Atlantic City

2014-2015 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Bucks CC Away 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014 Montgomery Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 RCGC Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Camden Away 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014 Passaic Home 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Ocean Home 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014 Cumberland Away 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 13, 2014 Sussex Away 12 noon
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Brookdale Away 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 18, 2014 Middlesex Away 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 03, 2015 Passaic Away 1:00 P.M.
Saturday, January 10, 2015 Sussex Home 12 noon
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Bergen Home 12 noon
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 RCGC Away 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 22, 2015 Camden Home 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015 Middlesex Home 12 noon
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 Ocean Away 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Cumberland Home 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Brookdale Home 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2015 Bergen Away 12 noon

For up-to-date rosters, results, and standings, go to the Atlantic Cape Women's Basketball page at the Region 19 website.  Click here

Coaches

Head Coach-Harold Harris, 4th year

Assistant Coach-Quian Davis-4th year

Atlantic Cape Women's Team supporting Breast Cancer Awareness

Pink Zone Logo

click here for the PinkZone